KONTAKT OS

Ingvard Madsen ApS
Sletteskovvej 9
Nr. Bjert
6000 Kolding

Telefon 75 56 51 66
mail@imadsen.dk
CVR 25 26 63 31

Bankforbindelse:
Sydbank
7040 0421338
Faktura sendes til faktura@imadsen.dk

Åbningstider

Mandag kl. 8.00 – 16.30
Tirsdag kl. 8.00 – 16.30
Onsdag kl. 8.00 – 16.30
Torsdag kl. 8.00 – 16.30
Fredag kl. 8.00 – 16.30

Lørdag LUKKET
Søndag kl. 10-14*
*I perioden 1. marts-31. maj

DØGNVAGT

udenfor normal åbningstid

51 88 10 02

BUTIK / LAGER / KONTOR


Peter
Tlf. 78 73 30 02
peter@imadsen.dk


Kurt
Tlf. 51 88 10 00
kurt@imku.dk


Lotte
Tlf. 78 73 30 04
 lotte@imadsen.dk


Mads
Tlf. 78 73 30 05
mads@imadsen.dk


Hans
Tlf. 78 73 30 07
hans@imadsen.dk

VÆRKSTED


Tommy


Kevin


Jonathan 


Bjarke


Jørgen